MUSIC FOR REVIEW service: results

This is a memory list of some results we provoked with the mus4review service. Please remember that each of our clients asked for a different set of geographical focus and different types of media (thus different results). Please mention also that a lot of our recipients (critics, bloggers, broadcasters etc) do not report their successful attention to our proposals, due to a lot of reasons, and thus the presented set of results is always incomplete.

Performer and item Written reviews Radioplays
Adam Nolan
«Prim And Primal» (2021)
Adrien Chicot
«Babyland» (2021)
Alain Blesing & Bruno Tocanne
«L’impermanence Du Doute» (2020)
«Heptad» (2021)
Alex Scheuerer & Najwa Ezzaher
«The French Jukebox» (2022)
Alon Farber Hagiga
«Reflecting on Freedom» (2021)
Altfrid Sicking
«I am» (2021)
Anna Koroleva
«Antigravity» (2021)
Anton Sushev
«Dreamwalker (2021)
Baschnagel Group
«Timeline Promenade» (2021)
Bruno Tocanne
«In A Suggestive Way» (2012)
Bruno Tocanne & Didier Fréboeuf
«Ça n’empêche pas le vacarme » (2021)
Christoph Grab
«Root Area» (2021)
By The Way
«Time For Blue» (2022)
Dennis Rea
«Giant Steppes» (2021)
Dimitri Monstein Ensemble
«Landscape» (2020)
«Floater» (2021)
Evgeny Abramov & Sakhra (2021)
Flamenco Americana
«No Brilla El Sol» /
«Under My Fingertips»
Florian Arbenz
«Conversation #1» (2021)
Florian Arbenz
«Conversations #2/3» (2021)
Florian Arbenz
«Conversations #4» (2021)
Florian Weiss Woodoism
«Alternate Reality» (2021)
Gábor Csordás
«Chasing A Dream» (2022)
«Tides Of Time» (2021)
Giorgos Tabakis
«Here Now Then» (2021)
Igor Yakovenko
«Music Machine» (2021)
Ilario Ferrari Trio
«Childhood Memories» (2021)
Ilugdin Trio
«My Story» (2021)
iMuzzic Grand(s) Ensemble
«Over The Hills» (2015)
Jonas Cambien Trio
«Nature Hath Painted The Body» (2021)
Jonas Windscheid Paintbox
«Alto» (2021)
Jorma Tapio & Kaski
«Aliseen» (2020)
«Triangle» (2022)
Leo Abrahams
«Scene Memory II»
Louisa Lyne & Yiddish Kapelye
«Lush» (2019)
Low Kick Collective
«Pulsar» (2021)
  • «World of Jazz», 02.01.2022 (US/Canada/UK)
LRK Trio
«Memory Moment» (2020)
Mareille Merck Larus
«Fadenschlag» (2021)
Mars Williams & Vasco Trilla
«Spiracle» (2021)
Mediterranean Deconstruction Ensemble
«Ay Senyora Novia» (2021)
«Yum Chaak» (2021)
New York Duo
«Higher Perception» (2022):
No Square
«Here & Now» (2020):
«The Anatomy Of Bliss» (2021)
«Posidonian Poetry» (2020)
Rok Zalokar
«We Dream Each Night» (2021)
Sisa Michalidesová
«Majster a Margaréta» (2021)
Soheil Peyghambari
«Dysphoria» (2021)
Strangelet Trio + Leo Abrahams
«Moments Of Presence» (2020)
Tony Karapetyan Trio
feat. Sebastian Studnitzky
«Point Of View» (2022)
Tome Iliev Sextet
«Trinaiska» (2022)
Trio Rhizome
«A.R.C. en Ciel» (2021)
UDU (2019)
  • PBS-FM radio (Australia)
Vasco Trilla
«Unmoved Mover» (2021)
«Lull» (2022)
«Ydgid Pelya Osh» (2020)
Yuri Vinogradov
«L’Azur» (2021)
Zurich Jazz Orchestra
«Dedications» (2021)